Posted by: wescrock | June 19, 2008

Purpose of this blog

As a web developer/tech enthusiast in the Central Valley (California), I spend quite a bit of time just looking… and by looking, I mean gathering ideas, discovering technologies, learning about trends and what have you. I hope to begin posting about some of my favorite findings on this blog.

I will be honest, to find a good amount of the items out there, I use the StubleUpon addon for Firefox. (I suggest both of these free assets to EVERYONE.)

Thank you for reading my little intro to the blog here… and I hope to post a few items soon so everyone can see some examples of whats to come.

Thank you,

Wes C.

p.s. If you have ANY suggestions of websites, tools or resources… PLEASE send them to me and I will consider posting about them.


Leave a comment

Categories